"Move Your Feet" LP

€24.99€30.99 €17.99€21.59
NOËP's sophomore album "Move Your Feet", released in February 2023 beckons listeners to the dancefloor with its electronic funk beats. The album is inspired by sampling an eclectic mix of social media clips, podcasts, interviews and other content from social media.

The vinyl edition features the following tracklist:

1. Donald Glover
2. Pamela T-Shirt ft Sander Mölder
3. Erotic Language ft LI:V
4. N.Y.M.P.H.O.maniac
5.Let's Stretch (feat. Amouë)
6. Healthy
7. Jumprope
8. Move Your Feet ft Ready Steady Go!
Add to cart
* Signed vinyls may take ONE MONTH to be delivered.
** For signed vinyls, please specify who to address the vinyl to either when checking out, under "Notes" or by sending an email to noeppeople@gmail.com. Otherwise, the vinyl will be signed with the name of the person who ordered it. Thanks :)