"No Man Is An Island" LP

NOËP's debut album "No Man Is An Island" was released in 2021 and tells the story of love, human relationships, and society, drawing inspiration from the cold and dark Estonian winter during which the album was written and produced.

"No Man Is An Island" blends various musical genres, featuring NOËP's unique vocals, piano, analog synthesizers, and 80s-inspired percussion elements.

The vinyl edition features the following tracklist:
1. Head Out Of The Water
2. No Man Is An Island
3. Soulmate
4. KIDS (feat. Emily Roberts)
5. Setting Things On Fire
6. Numb
7. Differences
8. Virus (feat. Mick Pedaja)
9. Human Nature
Add to cart
*Signed vinyls may take ONE MONTH to be delivered.
** For signed vinyls, please specify who to address the vinyl to either when checking out, under "notes" or by sending an email to noeppeople@gmail.com. Otherwise, the vinyl will be signed with the name of the person who ordered it. Thanks :)